Tactical Products

AERO... TACTICAL PRODUCTS

AEROcase®  | AEROresc®  | AEROtube®  | AEROuse  | AEROfusion  | AERObag®

HUM presents a product range for tactical scenarios which includes a selected compilation of operation backpacks and bags as well as medical products for immobilization and first aid. The products offer a maximum safety of application and functionality in their respective categories and especially meet the strict requirements in the tactical section. A main goal during the development was the avoidance of any possible reflecting equipment parts, additionally we maximized aspects like sturdiness and durability of the reusable products.

Operation Backpacks | TAC-Pack GT and TAC-Pack GTS

Operation Backpacks | 
TAC-Pack GT and TAC-Pack GTS

AEROcase® - TAC-Pack GT | TAC-Pack GTS

Professional operation backpack consisting of a spacious upper and lower shell, available in product versions Tactical Black and Tactical Olive. The fixation of the modular bags inside the container by means of magnet technology allows quick and easy removal and a complete customizable interior layout. Thanks to the ultrasonic welding technology the interior is seamless for easy and hygienic cleaning.


Operation Backpack | TAC-Pack RET1

Operation Backpack | TAC-Pack RET1

AEROcase® - TAC-Pack RET1

Professional operation backpack with high functionality and excellent workmanship. The TAC-Pack RET1 is the perfect backpack for all operations where light weight, mobility and completeness of the equipment must be combined with each other. Useable for the flexible deployment of a team up to a large-scale emergency. The compact and lightweight design provides a pleasant carry comfort and enough storage space for the equipment.


Operation backpack | TAC-Pack SEK1

Operation Backpack | TAC-Pack SEK1

AEROcase® - TAC-Pack SEK1

Robust and very mobile operation backpack, e.g. for special operations commandos (e.g. SWAT). The supplied inner pockets in different sizes are attached by means of hook and loop straps. Enough space for documents and small items in the outer zippered lid pocket and other inner compartments.


Operation bag | TAC-IFAK01 Medical Bag

Operation Bag | TAC-IFAK01 Medical Bag

AEROcase® - TAC-IFAK01 Medical Bag

Compact operation bag with MOLLE system, made of high quality black nylon AEROtex® Dura. Interior with several elastic straps and compartments for stowing the equipment. 5 cm wide loop fabric and four straps on the front. Two fastening straps with snap buttons and two buff belt straps on the back. High-quality zipper with silent cord zipper pullers for easy opening and closing.


Operation Bag | TAC-IFAK02 Medical Bag

Operation Bag | TAC-IFAK02 Medical Bag

AEROcase® - TAC-IFAK02 Medical Bag

Compact first aid bag with carrier plate, made of black water-repellent and disinfectable tarpaulin material. Interior with various elastic straps and compartments to stow away the first aid materials. Hook and loop fabric and belt straps on the front. Carrying resp. carabiner loop on the top. Back with hook surface for attachment in emergency vehicles or on the carrier plate. Carrier plate with two fastening/buff belt straps with snap buttons as well as MOLLE system made of webbing and CSM fabric. Pocket-side loop fabric and central lashing strap for attaching and securing the emergency kit bag.


Rescue Sheet

Rescue Sheet

AEROresc® - TAC-LIT EL1

Rescue sheet for emergency rescue of a patient during a tactical operation. The rescue sheet is used to evacuate a person unable to walk from the danger area.


Cervical Collar

Cervical Collar

AEROresc® - EASY Collar

The AEROresc® - EASY Collar is a size adjustable cervical collar intended for safe immobilization of the cervical spine. It reliably restricts the freedom of movement of the cervical spine and takes over part of its stabilizing function.
The fine gradation allows an easy and individual size adjustment with possible positioning also between the standard sizes. Thanks to the self-righting chinrest the cervical collar has a very flat design to save space in the emergency bag or in an ambulance.


Tube Holder

Tube Holder

AEROtube® - EASY Fix

Tube holder for adults, with quick release screw for secure fixation of single and double lumen airway tubes (OD 6.5 mm – 19 mm), individually packed. For an easy and safe fixation of airway tubes.


Universal Splints

Universal Splints

AEROresc® - EASY Splints

Universal splints for the immobilisation of almost all human limbs and the cervical spine. Made of lightweight and radiolucent material: Plastic foam sheath (IPXE) - patient side black, outside olive green. Core made of soft, malleable aluminum alloy.


Rescue Sheet

Rescue Sheet

AEROuse - Rescue Sheet

High-quality aluminum coated rescue sheet which protects injured persons from hypothermia, heat, wetness or wind during first aid operations.


Pocket Mask

Pocket Mask

AERObag® - PMB06 Pocket Mask

The PMB pocket mask efficiently protects the first aider during the life saving mouth-to-mouth resuscitation. It avoids the direct contact between patient and helper, protects against vomit and provides optimal breathing control.


One-Hand Tourniquet

One-Hand Tourniquet

AEROfusion - One-Hand Tourniquet

Tourniquet to stem the blood during blood extraction or infusions.

Tactical Products

AERO... TACTICAL PRODUCTS

AEROcase®  | AEROresc®  | AEROtube®  | AEROuse  | AEROfusion  | AERObag®

HUM stellt Ihnen sein Produktsortiment für taktische Schauplätze vor, bei dem es sich um eine ausgesuchte Zusammenstellung von Einsatzrucksäcken und -taschen sowie Medizinprodukten aus der Immobilisation und der Ersten Hilfe handelt. Die Produkte bieten in Ihrer jeweiligen Kategorie ein Höchstmaß an Anwendungssicherheit und Funktionalität und werden zudem den im taktischen Bereich besonders hohen Ansprüchen gerecht. Es wurde bei der Entwicklung konsequent auf die Beseitigung jeglicher potenziell reflektierender Ausstattungsteile geachtet und bei Mehrwegartikeln Aspekte wie Robustheit und Langlebigkeit maximiert.

Einsatzrucksäcke | TAC-Pack GT und TAC-Pack GTS

Einsatzrucksäcke | TAC-Pack GT und TAC-Pack GTS

AEROcase® - TAC-Pack GT | TAC-Pack GTS

Professioneller Einsatzrucksack bestehend aus geräumiger Ober- und Unterschale, erhältlich in Tactical Black und Tactical Olive. Die Fixierung der Modultaschen im Innern des Behältnisses mittels Magnettechnik ermöglicht die schnelle und unkomplizierte Entnahme und eine komplett individualisierbare Innenraumaufteilung. Dank Ultraschallschweißtechnik nahtloser Innenraum für eine einfache und hygienische Reinigung.


Einsatzrucksack | TAC-Pack RET1

Einsatzrucksack | TAC-Pack RET1

AEROcase® - TAC-Pack RET1

Professioneller Einsatzrucksack mit hoher Funktionalität und hochwertiger Verarbeitung. Der TAC-Pack RET1 ist der perfekte Rucksack für alle Einsätze, in denen leichtes Gewicht, Mobilität und Vollständigkeit der Ausrüstung miteinander zu vereinbaren sind, vom flexiblen Einsatz einer Gruppe bis zum Großschadensereignis. Das kompakte und leichte Design bietet einen angenehmen Tragekomfort und genügend Stauraum für die Einsatzausrüstung.


Einsatzrucksack | TAC-Pack SEK1

Einsatzrucksack | TAC-Pack SEK1

AEROcase® - TAC-Pack SEK1

Robuster und sehr mobiler Einsatzrucksack, z.B. für Sondereinsatzkommandos (SEK). Fixierung der mitgelieferten Innentaschen verschiedener Größen mittels eingearbeitetem Klettband. Ausreichend Platz für Dokumentation und Kleinmaterial im äußern Reißverschluss-Deckelfach und weiteren Innenfächern.


Einsatztasche | TAC-IFAK01 Medical Bag

Einsatztasche | TAC-IFAK01 Medical Bag

AEROcase® - TAC-IFAK01 Medical Bag

Kompakte Einsatztasche mit MOLLE-System, gefertigt aus hochwertigem schwarzem Nylon AEROtex® Dura. Innenraum mit diversen Gummischlaufen sowie Fächern zum Verstauen der Einsatzmaterialien. 5 cm breites Flauschband und vier Gurtschlaufen auf der Front. Zwei mit Druckknöpfen verschließbare Befestigungsgurte und zwei Koppel-Gurtschlaufen auf der Rückseite. Hochwertiger Reißverschluss mit leisen Kordel-Pullern zum leichten Öffnen und Verschließen.


Einsatztasche | TAC-IFAK02 Medical Bag

Einsatztasche | TAC-IFAK02 Medical Bag

AEROcase® - TAC-IFAK02 Medical Bag

Kompakte First-Aid-Tasche mit Trägerplatte, hergestellt aus wasserabweisendem und desinfizierbarem schwarzem Planenmaterial. Innenraum mit diversen Gummischlaufen sowie Fächern zum Verstauen der Erste-Hilfe-Materialien. Flauschband und Gurtschlaufen auf der Front. Trage- bzw. Karabinerschlaufe oben. Rückseite mit Klettfläche zur Befestigung in Einsatzfahrzeugen oder auf der Trägerplatte. Trägerplatte mit zwei rückseitigen Druckknopf-Befestigungsgurten/ Koppelschlaufen sowie MOLLE-System aus Gurtband und CSM-Gewebe. Taschenseitige Flauschbänder und mittiger Zurrgurt zur Befestigung und Sicherung der Notfallkit-Tasche.


Evakuierungstuch

Evakuierungstuch

AEROresc® - TAC-LIT EL1

Evakuierungstuch zur Notfallrettung eines Patienten im taktischen Einsatz. Das Tuch dient zur Evakuierung einer nicht gehfähigen Person aus dem Gefahrenbereich.


Zervikalkragen

Zervikalkragen

AEROresc® - EASY Collar

Der AEROresc® - EASY Collar ist ein größenverstellbarer Zervikalkragen, der für die sichere Immobilisation der Halswirbelsäule (HWS) eingesetzt wird. Er schränkt die Bewegungsfreiheit der HWS zuverlässig ein und übernimmt einen Teil ihrer Stützfunktion.
Die Feinrasterung erlaubt eine einfache und individuelle Größeneinstellung mit möglicher Positionierung auch zwischen den Standardgrößen. Der Zervikalkragen hat dank der sich selbst aufrichtenden Kinnstütze ein sehr flaches Design und lässt sich platzsparend im Notfallbehältnis oder RTW verstauen.


Tubushalter

Tubushalter

AEROtube® - EASY Fix

Tubus-Halter für Erwachsene, mit Schnellspannschraube für die sichere Fixierung von einund doppellumigen Atemwegsschläuchen (AD 6,5 mm - 19 mm), einzeln verpackt. Beatmungstuben einfach und sicher fixieren.


Universalschienen

Universalschienen

AEROresc® - EASY Splints

Universalschienen zur Schienung nahezu aller menschlichen Gliedmaßen und der Halswirbelsäule. Hergestellt aus leichtem und röntgenstrahlendurchlässigem Material: Mantel aus Kunststoffschaum (IPXE) - Patientenseite Schwarz, Außenseite Olivgrün. Kern aus weichem, modellierbarem Aluminiumgemisch.


Rettungsdecke

Rettungsdecke

AEROuse - Rettungsdecke

Hochwertige, mit Aluminium beschichtete Rettungsdecke, die verunglückte Personen bei der Ersten Hilfe vor Unterkühlung, Hitze, Nässe oder Wind schützt.


Taschenmaske

Taschenmaske

AERObag® - PMB06 Taschenmaske

Die PMB Taschenmaske schützt den Ersthelfer effizient während der lebensrettenden Atemspende. Sie vermeidet den direkten Kontakt zwischen Patient und Helfer, schützt vor Erbrochenem und bietet eine optimale Atemkontrolle.


Einhand-Venenstauer

Einhand-Venenstauer

AEROfusion - Einhand-Venenstauer

Venenstauer zum Stauen des Blutes bei der Blutentnahme oder Infusionen.